Thursday, July 12, 2007

Gallows - Orchestra of Wolves

Gallows - Orchestra of Wolves
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
01.Kill the Rhythm
02.Come Friendly Bombs
03.Abandon Ship
04.In The Belly Of A Shark
05.Six Years
06.Rolling With The Punches
07.Last Fight For the Living Dead
08.Just Because You Sleep Next To Me Doesn't Mean You Are Safe
09.Will Someone Shoot That Fucking Snake
10.Stay Cold
11.I Promise This Won't Hurt
12.Orchestra Of Wolves
13.Sick Of Feeling Sick
14.Black Heart Queen
15.Nervous Breakdown

No comments: