Sunday, December 7, 2008

Anthony Green - Avalon Remix Album

Anthony Green - Avalon Remix Album [MP3 / 192 / CD]

Avalon Remix created by Colin Frangicetto of Circa Survive.

01. She Loves Me So
02. Dear Child (I’ve Been Dying To Reach You)
03. Drug Dealer
04. Stonehearted Man
05. Babygirl
06. Miracle Sun
07. Califone
08. Slowing Down (Long Time Coming)
09. The First Day Of Work At The Microscope Store
10. Devils Song (This Feels Like A Nightmare)
11. Ripped Apart



Anonymous said...

My friend and I were recently discussing about how involved with technology our daily lives have become. Reading this post makes me think back to that discussion we had, and just how inseparable from electronics we have all become.

I don't mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside... I just hope that as memory gets cheaper, the possibility of downloading our memories onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It's one of the things I really wish I could experience in my lifetime.

(Posted on Nintendo DS running [url=]r4i dsi[/url] DS QDos)

Anonymous said...

Tach Leute!! mein Name ist Christin
Peace leutz, ich bin gerade erst auf diese seite gestossen!